Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Search
Society Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

To view more details on any CLSA event (if more details are known/available), click on the event name. If you have any question regarding these events please contact us.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
2016 Northwest Regional Canon Law Meeting
4/12/2016 » 4/14/2016
Location: Bend, Oregon   
 

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
CUA Spring Canonical Seminar: Mitis Iudex
3/11/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: Washington   
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
13th Annual James H. Provost Memorial Lecture
3/10/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
2016 Western Regional Conference
3/7/2016 » 3/9/2016
Location: Reno, Nevada    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
2016 Texas Catholic Conference of Canonists
2/16/2016 » 2/17/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
 

Monday, January 18, 2016

 
SPU Seminar on Ecumenism and Canon Law
1/18/2016 » 1/21/2016
Location: Ottawa, Ontario   
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
2015 Canadian Canon Law Society Convention
10/26/2015 » 10/29/2015
Location: Gatineau, Quebec   
 

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
2015 CLSA Convention
10/12/2015 » 10/15/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2015 CLSA Convention

Monday, August 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Provincial Tribunal Workshop, Archdiocese of Oklahoma
8/12/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

 
2015 CMSM Pre-Assembly Workshop: Processes of CDF in Cases of Grave Delicts
8/5/2015
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
Eastern Regional Conference of Canonists
5/4/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Syracuse , New York   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Northwest Regional Conference
4/21/2015 » 4/23/2015
Location: Girdwood, Alaska   
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Midwest Canon Law Society Meeting
4/20/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Toledo, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
CLSA Calendar

10/8/2018 » 10/11/2018
2018 CLSA Convention

415 Michigan Ave, NE       Suite 101        Washington, DC 20017-4502        (202) 832-2350        fax: (202) 832-2331       info@clsa.org