Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Search
Society Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

To view more details on any CLSA event (if more details are known/available), click on the event name. If you have any question regarding these events please contact us.
Past Events

Thursday, March 24, 2011

 
CUA Annual Provost Lecture
3/24/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

 
2011 Texas Regional Meeting
3/15/2011 » 3/16/2011
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Monday, March 14, 2011

 
2011Western Regional Convention
3/14/2011 » 3/16/2011
Location: Fresno, California   
 

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

 
Special Faculties: Congregation for the Clergy Seminar
2/1/2011 » 2/3/2011
Location: Lutz, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

 
January Board Meeting
1/25/2011 » 1/26/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

 
2010 New Orleans and Mobile Regional Conference
11/30/2010 » 12/2/2010
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, October 28, 2010

 
2010 Frederick R. McManus Lecture
10/28/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, October 11, 2010

 
2010 CLSA Convention
10/11/2010 » 10/14/2010
Location: Buffalo, New York   
 

Thursday, September 30, 2010

 
The Ecclesial Vocation of the Canon Lawyer Presentation
9/30/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4-6 pm
 

Monday, September 20, 2010

 
 

Monday, September 13, 2010

 
 

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

 
2010 Oklahoma/Arkansas Regional Meeting
8/3/2010 » 8/4/2010
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
 
Canon Law Conference for Canonists and Civil Attorneys
8/3/2010 » 8/4/2010
Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin    Time: Beginning at 8 AM
 

Thursday, July 1, 2010

 
Membership Dues Invoice Mailed
7/1/2010
 

Monday, June 28, 2010

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
CLSA Calendar

10/8/2018 » 10/11/2018
2018 CLSA Convention

415 Michigan Ave, NE       Suite 101        Washington, DC 20017-4502        (202) 832-2350        fax: (202) 832-2331       info@clsa.org