Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Search
Society Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

To view more details on any CLSA event (if more details are known/available), click on the event name. If you have any question regarding these events please contact us.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

 
Canon Law Seminar for Media
5/25/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10am until 4pm
 

Monday, May 3, 2010

 
2010 Eastern Regional Meeting
5/3/2010 » 5/5/2010
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

 
Church Governance Committee Meeting
4/28/2010 » 4/29/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, April 15, 2010

 
Scholarship Application Due Date
4/15/2010
 

Monday, April 12, 2010

 
2010 Midwest Regional Meeting
4/12/2010 » 4/14/2010
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 
2010 Northwest Regional Meeting
4/12/2010 » 4/15/2010
Location: Yakima, Washington   
 

Friday, March 19, 2010

 
CUA Spring Canonical Seminar
3/19/2010 » 3/20/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, March 15, 2010

 
St. Paul University - Seminar on Selected Issues on Church Property
3/15/2010 » 3/19/2010
Location: Ottawa, Ontario    Time: March 15-19, 2010
 

Monday, March 1, 2010

 
2010 Western Regional Meeting
3/1/2010 » 3/3/2010
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Saturday, February 27, 2010

 
CLSA Officers in Rome
2/27/2010 » 3/7/2010
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

 
Nominations Committee Meeting
2/23/2010 » 2/25/2010
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

 
Resource and Asset Management Committee Meeting
2/17/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

 
January Board Meeting
1/19/2010 » 1/20/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 9am until 5pm each day
 

Thursday, December 31, 2009

 
New Year's Eve - OEC Office Closed
12/31/2009
 

Friday, December 25, 2009

 
Christmas Day - OEC Office Closed
12/25/2009
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
CLSA Calendar

10/8/2018 » 10/11/2018
2018 CLSA Convention

415 Michigan Ave, NE       Suite 101        Washington, DC 20017-4502        (202) 832-2350        fax: (202) 832-2331       info@clsa.org