Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Search
Society Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

To view more details on any CLSA event (if more details are known/available), click on the event name. If you have any question regarding these events please contact us.
Past Events

Thursday, December 24, 2009

 
Christmas Eve - OEC Office Closed
12/24/2009
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

 
 

Sunday, November 29, 2009

 
First Sunday in Advent
11/29/2009
 

Friday, November 27, 2009

 
Office of Executive Coordinator Closed
11/27/2009
 

Thursday, November 26, 2009

 
Thanksgiving - OEC Office Closed
11/26/2009
 

Monday, October 19, 2009

 
Canadian Canon Law Convention
10/19/2009 » 10/22/2009
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Monday, October 12, 2009

 
2009 CLSA Convention
10/12/2009 » 10/15/2009
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

 
Dues for 2009-2010 Due Date
9/30/2009
 

Monday, September 14, 2009

 
 

Monday, September 7, 2009

 
Labor Day - OEC Office Closed
9/7/2009
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

 
Meeting with Auditor
8/19/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

 
Arkansas & Oklahoma Regional Meeting
8/4/2009 » 8/5/2009
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: From 1pm until 12noon
 

Thursday, July 16, 2009

 
Publications Advisory Board Meeting
7/16/2009 » 7/17/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, July 6, 2009

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2009

 
4th of July Holiday - Office Closed
7/3/2009 » 7/7/2009
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
CLSA Calendar

10/8/2018 » 10/11/2018
2018 CLSA Convention

415 Michigan Ave, NE       Suite 101        Washington, DC 20017-4502        (202) 832-2350        fax: (202) 832-2331       info@clsa.org